Facebook notifies users to download Moments

Facebook is providing users an ultimatum – Download Facebook Moments before July 7 to avoid the possibility of delete all your photos that have been synced to Facebook. Photos you secretly synced from your device to Facebook will be removed almost immediately. Before this year, Facebook launched Moments, a fresh photo sharing app. The Moments app allows you to systematize and confidentially share photographs from your device and download or remove you’ve synced to Facebook.  If you desire to store these photographs you need to download and apply Moments app before July 7. You also can install this app on your computer by reading Facebook moments for pc installation Guide. You may also like to read wii u emulator for pc or brain it on for pc experience.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s